Diary

2019

Saturday 13 July Summer Party. 12.30 to 5.00pm. Church Farm, All Saints IP19 0PB
Monday 9 September Start of Autumn Term: 7.00 pm for the collection of subs
Monday 16 September Open Choir Practice
Monday 21 October Half term: additional choir practice
Monday 23 September AGM
 Friday 13 December Pre-concert evening rehearsal in St John’s Church, time TBC
Saturday 14 December Pre-concert afternoon rehearsal in St John’s Church, time TBC
Saturday 14 December Christmas Concert in St John’s Church, time TBC
END OF TERM

2020

Monday 13 January Start of Spring Term: 7.00 pm for collection of subs
Monday  17 February HALF TERM: additional choir practice
Monday 30 March END OF TERM
Monday 20 April Start of Summer Term: 7.00 pm for collection of subs
Monday 4 May Choir practice as usual – Early May Bank Holiday now Friday 8 May, to celebrate the 75th anniversary of VE Day’
Monday 25 May HALF TERM: no choir practice
Friday 19 June Pre-concert evening rehearsal, time TBC
Saturday 20 June Pre-concert afternoon rehearsal, time TBC
Saturday 20 June Summer Concert  ‘Songs and Cries’
END OF TERM
Monday 7 September Start of Autumn Term: 7.00 pm for collection of subs
Monday 14 September Open Choir Practice
Monday 21 September AGM  tbc
Monday 26 October HALF TERM     additional choir practice
Friday 11 December Pre-concert evening rehearsal
Saturday 12 December Pre-concert afternoon rehearsal
Saturday 12 December Christmas Concert
END OF TERM

We meet every Monday in term-time at The London Road Church (formerly The Harleston Methodist Church) at London Road, Harleston, IP20 9BH.