Diary

2019

Monday 29 April
Summer Term start date, 7.00 pm for the collection of subs
Monday 6 May
Early May Bank Holiday: additional choir practice
Thursday 23 May
Committee Meeting

Monday 27 May

Spring Bank Holiday/half term: additional choir practice

Friday 21 June

Pre-concert evening rehearsal in St John’s Church, time TBC
 Saturday 22 June Pre-concert afternoon rehearsal in St John’s Church. 1.15 – 4.30
 Saturday 22 June

Summer Concert, 7.30 pm in St John’s Church

END OF TERM

Saturday 13 July Summer Party
Monday 9 September Autumn Term start date, 7.00 pm for the collection of subs
Monday 21 October Half term: additional choir practice
Monday 23 September AGM
 Friday 13 December Pre-concert evening rehearsal in St John’s Church, time TBC
Saturday 14 December Pre-concert afternoon rehearsal in St John’s Church, time TBC
Saturday 14 December Christmas Concert in St John’s Church, time TBC

We meet every Monday in term-time at The London Road Church (formerly The Harleston Methodist Church) at London Road, Harleston, IP20 9BH.